Results of the II Round of the Guitar Masters 2016 Competition

Jury of the Guitar Masters 2016 Competition: Oscar Ghiglia, Berta Rojas, Martha Masters, Annette Kruisbrink, Shin-Ichi Fukuda, Sean Samimi, Marek Pasieczny, Krzysztof Pelech has selected 12 finalists and invites you to the final round on 26th and 27th October at the National Forum of Music.

Booking tickets:

Hours 26.10. (Wednesday) 27.10. (Thursday)
15:00 - 15:45 Sondre Hoymer Tengyue Zhang
15:50 - 16:35 Vojin Kocic Ali Arango
17:00 - 17:45 Marcin Kuźniar Giulia Ballare
17:50 - 18:35 Chiawei Lin Anton Baranov
19:30 - 20:15 Giacomo Susani Andrea De Vitis
20:15 - 21:00 Davide Giovanni Tomasi Andrzej Grygier

This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on use of cookies, according to the current browser settings.