17 May was the day when the first album of the most outstanding classical guitar duo – Krzysztof Pełech and Robert Horna was released on the Polish market. The album titled
Sambalanço includes following compositions:

  1. Ulisses Rocha – Meio de caminho
  2. Celso Machado – Bolinhas de Queijo
  3. Celso Machado – Sambinha
  4. Pat Metheny – You
  5. Ralph Towner – If
  6. Pat Metheny – Tell Her You Saw Me
  7. Aziza Mustafa-Zadeh – Fis
  8. Celso Machado – Sambalanco
  9. Stanley Myers – Cavatina
  10. Astor Piazzolla – Libertango

Listen to the fragments of the album

The album is distributed by Wrocławskie Towarzystwo Gitarowe (Wrocław Guitar Society), based in Wrocław at Kołłątaja 31/1-2 street. You can buy the CD in person in the WTG office (open Mo-Fri, 9.00 am-5 pm) or order it by sending e-mail at ns@guitarmasters.pl or phoning: +48 71 718 29 17.

Price: 40 PLN


This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on use of cookies, according to the current browser settings.